Roundabout Pre-School

Previous Events

Parent Evening

Thursday March 13 18:30 - 20:30
Come and meet your key worker and the Committee, find out what your child does at our pre-school and how we document your child's progress.

Summer mid-term holiday

Monday May 29 to Friday June 02
Roundabout will be closed

Horsforth Gala

Saturday June 24
Roundabout stall at Horsforth Gala

Summer holidays

Thursday July 27 to Friday September 01
Roundabout closed

Bun and Cake Sale

Tuesday October 17 14:00 - 15:00
at the portacabin - all parents and carers welcome

Annual General Meeting

Wednesday October 18
8pm at the portacabin - all parents and carers welcome

Teacher Training Day

Friday October 20
Roundabout will be closed

Autumn mid-term holiday

Monday October 23 to Friday October 27
Roundabout will be closed